• ETSY

  • Archives

A little Birdie Congrats

I have a quick post about this card I made for a sweet couple who are expecting. I was ecstatic about the news coz I get to be an aunt 😀 and they specially called me to tell the happy news!! So I thought sending a card is must!

440

I love this set from Simon Says Stamp We’re Expecting. I think they don’t sell it anymore. I have the matching dies as well…so cutting them out becomes easy.

440c

I like the simple sentiment…matches the image perfectly.

440b

The scallop circle frame is from My Favorite Things Stitched Circle Scallop Frames die-namics. I bought this around Christmas…Finally used it!!! I also added wink of stella clear glitter to the bird and covered it with Glossy Accents. I love making images look like enameled stickers 😀

440a

This is all for today’s creativity.

Until next time,

Happy Krafting,

Cheers =)

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Follow Kreative Kookiez Crafts on WordPress.com
  • Like us on Facebook

  • Categories

