• ETSY

  • Archives

May Card Kit- Happy Days

Amidst my big to-do list, I managed to get to the Simon Says Stamp May Card Kit ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Plaid, to me,ย  always look cute. But somehow I never end up using it… but these colors in the kit are so cute! So I decided to get out of my safe zone and used plaid on my card for today ๐Ÿ˜€

419

So here is my card… I decided to create a thank you card. With plenty of sentiments in this stamp set as well as the sticker pack… you could make so many cards with this kit.

419c

I used Lawn Fawn’s Stitched Rectangles Dies for the green cardstock and Lawn Fawn’s Party Banners Die for the plaid papers. The plaid paper is popped using some craft foam. I stamped the apple image and colored it using Copic Markers. I used R22, R29, R89.

419b

The apple and the speech bubble with the sentiment are both popped as well. I used the sequins from the sequin pack included in the kit. A colorful pack of sequins that actually match so well with the plaid papers!

419a

It is a very simple card, yet the plaid paper, the image and the colors make it look so cute. Perfect for teacher at the end of school yr ๐Ÿ˜€

This is all for today,

Until next time,

Happy Krafting,

Cheers =)

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Children’s Birthday Card- 2 | Kreative Kookiez Crafts

Leave a Reply

  • Follow Kreative Kookiez Crafts on WordPress.com
  • Like us on Facebook

  • Categories

