• ETSY

  • Archives

Pregnancy Annoucement Page

Today I have a new challenge that we kicked off on Indian Craft Room– A scrapbook challenge series for the year 2016!

ICR_Story_Scrappers

The first challenge- ICRSS01 is a layout challenge. I had the honor of creating this layout that was inspired from a layout I saw on pinterest [accidentally deleted the link I saved on my computer’s post it 😦 ] Anyhow, here is the layout!

ICRSS01SB

So I decided to use this layout and make a pregnancy announcement. Here is my creation:

J

I decided to use the ultrasound picture to make this page…. I though it would be perfect way to let friends and extended family about the happy news 🙂

JanPage3

The printed paper is from Stampin’ Up! … an old valentines collections. The journaling is done using rub on letters.

JanPage4

The cute onesies are from Simon Says Stamp’s Baby Love. I stamped the images and used coordinating die to cut out the images. I used pink and blue markers to color in the images.

JanPage5

The title is written using chip board letters that I found in Michaels sale bin. The arrows are die cut using Lawn Fawn’s Stitched Journaling Card Die set. Finally some punched out circles and pink and blue rhinestones complete the layout!

JanPage6

It was fun creating this layout….click on the links above to check out other inspirations and participate in the challenge.

Until next time,

Happy Krafting

Cheers =)

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. It’s A Boy | Kreative Kookiez Crafts

Leave a Reply

  • Follow Kreative Kookiez Crafts on WordPress.com
  • Like us on Facebook

  • Categories

