• ETSY

  • Archives

Little Man

Today I have a simple scrapbook page/layout. Recently my friend shared her son’s picture… him standing like a man… hand in pockets :)) Love the boy!! So I had to make a page on it… I tried to find some inspiration on Pinterest (like we don’t know where I would look :P)

#papercraft #scrapbook #layout.: So above picture is my inspiration…. I loved the hilly layers and the circles in background!! Flowers and bows are cute… but In my page I wanted the picture to pop!! So my version is way simpler! So here is my layout:

LittlemanThe color combo turned out well, I think!! …. limited embellishments make the picture stand out well!

Littleman3Littleman1Littleman2Supplies:

Pattern Paper: Stampin’ Up!

Cardstock: Stampin’ Up!

Stickers (I wish I could rem the name… bought it from Michaels)

Mustache- cut out from Becky Higgins Project Life Kit

Stars: Lawn Fawn Dies- Cardstocking

Chipboard pieces (Little): Recollections

Wood Letters (Man): from target (colored in with inks)

Wink of Stella clear glitter pen

So I love how it turned out… focusing on my little man!! 😀

This is all for now…..

Until next time,

Happy Krafting

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Follow Kreative Kookiez Crafts on WordPress.com
  • Like us on Facebook

  • Categories

