• ETSY

  • Archives

October Card Kit

My Simon Says Stamp October Card Kit came 2 days ago …it always makes me excited when I see the brown box in my mail box 😀 So finally I got to open the box today. Here is what was in there:

Oct2015That gold ink… my new favorite… nice gold color!! The Journaling cards are my other favorite…. lot of those cards can be used as focal point on your cards…. few of them can be turned into shaker elements!! So here is what I made using this kit:

Oct2015aAfter a lot of debating, I ended up using the typerwriter journaling card. It was hard to decide which one to use. I have been making shaker cards lately…so I decided not to go in that direction and try something different. So layered a jounraling card over same size printed paper from the kit… gold stamping, tiny hearts and sentiment…. and have a cute card!

Oct2015bThis is all for today….

Until next time,

Happy Krafting

Cheers =)

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Follow Kreative Kookiez Crafts on WordPress.com
  • Like us on Facebook

  • Categories

