• ETSY

  • Archives

Craft Haul

This weekend we had a craft show in our area. Stamp Scrap Art Tour organizes these stamp shows where vendors sell products, teach techniques and conduct make and take classes. Few years ago, I had the opportunity to attend such stamp show with my friends. We had enjoyed it and bought quite a few products at that time. Well so there was no way I was going to miss this show. Today was day 2…. they said it was slower than yest …. but I am not complaining… I got to see demos and browse products with enough space and time 😉  The good part (besides the awesome haul) is I got to see some new companies that I wasn’t aware about 😀

Before I share my haul…I do want to emphasize, I am sharing this haul and linking to company websites totally on my own…. It is no form of advertisement for these companies, purely sharing new products with readers of this post.

Enough blab…. So here is my haul from the show:

HaulI was happy to find some products I have been looking for as well as some new stamps and dies to add to my collection! So my first buy was from Stampers Anonymous that was selling items from few different crafters. Tim Holtz was one of them 🙂 Finally have some of his stencil designs and the 2015 colors from May-Aug in mini form…. Love the mini distress pads!

Haul3Another product by Tim Holtz that I have been wanting is this awesome frame:

Haul4I had seen THIS video where Shari Carroll uses the flip frame and made this cute little display…. ever since I wanted this frame… Immediately after watching this video I made a quick run to Michaels near me and could not find it and it was also sold out on Simon Says Stamp …. so I had to grab this as soon as I saw it in the show. Can’t wait to create a nice display with this 😀

Haul5Next I found these stencils from Technique Junkie stall…. perfect for mix media art and backgrounds. Another awesome item I found at this stall was… the Peerless Water Color Bonus Pack (yahooooooooooo)

Haul7I had it “saved for later” on amazon and found out that it was sold out 😦 and then my luck at the show…. yayyyyy!! 40 colors …small swatches…. I intend to make a peerless watercolor palette as seen on many crafters channels/blog …making it easy to use. Will have a post on it soon.

Haul6Next I found these from A Muse Studios. Word dies- Hooray and Celebrate and this bow maker that makes bows of 4 different sizes…. the demo was fun… so had to get one… especially the tiny bows that would be perfect for cards or as embellishments on treat bags.

Haul1Love these cute designs from Paper Sweeties … I also bought another stamp/die set…. which will be mailed to me soon…. perfect for card makers I think!! Loved the cute designs.

Haul2I absolutely loved the Selfie stamp set… perfect for scrapbooks I thought…and the Bling stamp I thought was just different…. so had to get these stamp set. These stamps are from Pink and Main … they had some cute and different designs. Interesting fact about this company is… that they are local. Anything to support local artists 🙂

This is all my haul… if pockets permitted…would have got a lot more… but this is good start for new creations!! Can’t wait to get started with them. Will share posts soon.

Until next time,

Happy Krafting

Cheers =)

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Follow Kreative Kookiez Crafts on WordPress.com
  • Like us on Facebook

  • Categories

