• ETSY

  • Archives

Amazing, Incredible Mom

I have fallen in love with this whole thing of Creative Challenge…. Lately I have come across few craft websites/blogs that host these challenges……Today I am participating in a challenge on a blog called CAS(E) this Sketch … love the sketches I have seen so far there and love how participants are to link their creations for a particular challenge to their blog….So many new blogs to visit (SUPER FUN!!!) 😀

Inspite of working at Masters Golf Tournament all day and being tired, I could not resist the urge to go ahead and make something for their current challenge. 

Here is the sketch from CAS(E) this sketch #23

 
Here is my creation using the sketch… A Mother’s Day card:
 A green pink card for Mom…. with “Amazing, Incredible one who does it all” stamped repeatedly to create the background. I used the same color as the cardstock to stamp “MOM” and finished my card with “Happy Mother’s Day” sentiment 😀

I love this card…love the diagonal sentiment…. the colors…perfect for Mom!! 
Until next time,
Happy Krafting,
Cheers
Shraddha =) 
 
Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. What a wonderful way to build that strip. I love the sentiment stamped repeatedly – particularly since it really shows the “amazing, incredible” part! I hope you enjoyed your time at the Masters! Thanks for joining us at CAS(E) this Sketch!

    Like

    Reply
  2. I love all those sentiments used on the diagonal. I also love the little pops of green – great use of complimentary colours! Thanks so much for playing along with us at CAS(E) This Sketch this week!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Follow Kreative Kookiez Crafts on WordPress.com
  • Like us on Facebook

  • Categories

