• ETSY

  • Archives

Balloons and Cupcakes

My day today has been dull and gloomy…. trying to do errands and getting hair cut gave me enough time to make 1 card today…I needed inspiration for sure today….But here is what I created.

This is inspired from Card Sketch Challenge on Splitcoaststampers- the challenge is from few weeks ago.

Of course I did add the cupcakes….that was not supposed to be there…. I always add my twists to the sketches I find =) I started with one and did not like it…so I created the other 2 and layered them… so it sort of looks like there are bunch of cupcakes 😀

Ofcourse I had to add the banner (my new fav). At the end…it all looks good put togethera unisex card… so can be for man or woman =)

  
Yes the top cupcake and balloons are popped up =)

This card is for sale on ETSY 

Until next time,

Happy Krafting,

Cheers =)  

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Follow Kreative Kookiez Crafts on WordPress.com
  • Like us on Facebook

  • Categories

