• ETSY

  • Archives

Masculine Birthday Card

This is a Masculine birthday card that I made… it is inspired (CASed) from this card I saw on pinterest. Making Cards for men is a little hard… the colors, the papers, stamps etc can’t be cute-sy. So when I find cards made for men… I am pinning them or saving them on my computer. 

Original card/design can be found here- Original Card Thank you to Patricia Hayes for sharing her card.

Here is my version….


I think the Designer paper looks manly enough 😉 I am in love with the banner end style… I have been using it a lot lately 😀 and I am sure you will see more of it. 

Here is another look at the card

I like the card turned out nice…. hopefully the receiver of the card likes it as much 😉

This is all for now.

Until next time

Happy Krafting,

Cheers =)   

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Follow Kreative Kookiez Crafts on WordPress.com
  • Like us on Facebook

  • Categories

