• ETSY

  • Archives

Baby Cards contd….

Lately I have been making too many baby related items…. Luckily I have just got order for 3 Birthday cards…. So will be moving to the that next…. But today I have 2 more baby cards. The cards I made today actually are remake of a card I saw…only if I remember where 😦 I thought I saw it on Pinterest and pinned it…. but I did not. Luckily for some reason I drew the sketch. 

Well so if you had the original idea of this card and you come through my blog… apologies for not crediting you….only if I had saved the link to your card!!!Thanks for Sharing!


I loved the layout…. till I remember it was a baby card as well. So I thought this would be perfect layout. Simple, yet cute little card. 


I did raise the Heart and the Sentiment frame….am not sure how they were in the originally card. I did not like them flat… so I popped them up. 

Happy how they turned out 😀

This is all for now,

Until next time

Happy Krafting

Cheers =)

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Follow Kreative Kookiez Crafts on WordPress.com
  • Like us on Facebook

  • Categories

