• ETSY

  • Archives

Baby girl….

The store that helps me sell cards is going to go for a baby expo and asked me if I wanted to give her some cards or baby related items. Definitely an opportunity =) So I had to start creating some baby cards. While I have been looking for card ideas, I have also been looking at sketches on Splitcoaststampers (love em) and other places. 

So here was the sketch I used (not sure where I got this from):

Here is my creation:

 So yeah I have some changes here and there…but the sketch made it a lot easier I decided to go with Shades of Pink and green =)

This is all for today

Until Next time,

Happy Krafting 

Cheers =)  
 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Follow Kreative Kookiez Crafts on WordPress.com
  • Like us on Facebook

  • Categories

