• ETSY

  • Archives

Merry Christmas

Simple and cute — Perfect for sending Christmas wishes to loved ones…. the Christmas tree (Stampin’ up!) is heat embossed using White Embossing powder. I love the red and blue layers over the white. The base cardstock is textured.

I made this card for sale on Etsy..I had made a similar card last year… I used similar designs (removed the ribbon from old design) and made a pack of these. So this is a pack of 8.

I have been making sets since last week… for the local shop and Etsy…. I am not a fan of making sets of same design… but customer view point I see how it is beneficial to buy card in sets. 

This card is for sale on Etsy

Until next time,

Happy Krafting 

Cheers =)

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Follow Kreative Kookiez Crafts on WordPress.com
  • Like us on Facebook

  • Categories

