• ETSY

  • Archives

8-1/2" x 11" Cardstock Box

So I was surfing on pinterest and somehow I reached this blog which had this box/bag made out of 8-1/2″ x 11″ cardstock. Unfrotunately I closed it before saving the blog add… and I accessed it via my Ipad and now can’t find it 😦 I am sorry to that blogger …. if I knew your name I could credit you for this. 

Coming back to the box…I have made a similar box. The difference between the One Sheet box and this treat box is the scoring lines. The instructions for One sheet box on Splitcoaststampers is well described with a video. 

To make this box, you just score on 11″ side at 3/4″, 4-1/2″, 6-1/2″ and 10-1/4″ and on 8-1/2″ side you score at 2″ and 6-1/2″. Follow rest of the instructions as shown in One sheet box


So it is little…wider than the one sheet box. The final bag/box measures 4-1/2″ length, 2″ wide and 4 -1/2″ high. It is perfect for favors or giving out treats.

I added velcro closure so it stays well and can be picked up using the handles.

This is all for today,

Until Next time

Happy Krafting,

Cheers =)

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Follow Kreative Kookiez Crafts on WordPress.com
  • Like us on Facebook

  • Categories

