• ETSY

  • Archives

Simple Birthday Wishes

Getting back to my craft room feels awesome…. when making this card it took me a few minutes to decide what I wanted to do. The stamp-Triple Treat Flower, that I used here, I’ve had it for a while now. You could stamp it directly on Cardstock or could make a punched out flower using Fancy Flower Punch, 5-Petal flower punch and 1/2″ circle punch to make layers. 
I did not have the 5-Petal Flower punch until my last shopping at Stampin’ Up! before leaving for my vacation. So now that I had all the ingredients to make this flower… I had to use it =) 
                                                                                                                           
Products used:
Soft Suede Cardstock
Pink Piroutte Cardstock
Glossy White Cardstock
Triple treat Flower Stamp
Fancy Flower Punch
5-Petal Punch
1/2″ Circle Punch
XL oval punch
Curly Cute Clear Stamp set (Sentiment)
Old Olive Ribbon
Gumball Green Ink (IN COLOR 2012-2013)
Primerose Petal Ink (IN COLOR 2012-2013)
Texture Pattern 1 
Pink Rhinestones (Non SU)  
I love how the card has turned out…simple, bright, yet elegant looking. It is up for sale on Etsy 
Thanks for looking
Until Next time,
Happy Krafting.
Cheers!!
   
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Follow Kreative Kookiez Crafts on WordPress.com
  • Like us on Facebook

  • Categories

