• ETSY

  • Archives

Happy Graduation…

2  days I got an order to make a graduation card for a student teacher… So this person is graduating as a Teacher. The stamp set that I used in this card- From Your Teacher, I have had this for quite some time now. I bought it with the intentions for using it for making things for my kiddos in the daycare I worked at and eventually in my classroom! Anywaz…I had never used it until now. As soon as I got this order, all I wanted to do was use this stamp set and immediately my mind created the picture of the card I wanted to make…. 
The owl was made using the OWL PUNCH from Stampin’ Up!

The card turned out exactly as I had pictured it…. Now only hoping the customer who ordered the card and the ultimate receiver of the card like it as well!!

Until Next time

Happy Krafting

Cheers =)
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Love your adorable owl, such a sweet card!

    Like

    Reply
  2. OMG Cute Card!! I am now following you from SC. Please come follow me at http://www.lookatmycutestuff.blogspot.com

    Thanks
    Hugs
    Shirley Pumpkin blog #312

    Like

    Reply
  3. Sweet graduation card! Love that owl! I'm now following you.
    http://www.turtlecreations-papercrafts.blogspot.com

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Follow Kreative Kookiez Crafts on WordPress.com
  • Like us on Facebook

  • Categories

