• ETSY

  • Archives

Live, Love and Laugh.. Happy Birthday

Here is a simple Birthday card… Ever since I bought the Label Collecetion Framelit dies from Stampin’ Up! I had not really used it… This die has 6 different sizes… and so many possibilities =). 


The background that I used is from Hero Arts Cling- it is a small square design, so I had to stamp it 4 times. I stamped it using Versamark ink and heat embossed with clear embossing powder. Then I sponged on the color (More Mustard) until my hearts desire. I love this technique..just adds that extra oomph a card. 


Simple and Classy way to wish Happy Birthday to a friend or loved one.


Until Next time,


Happy Krafting,


Cheers =)

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Follow Kreative Kookiez Crafts on WordPress.com
  • Like us on Facebook

  • Categories

